Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

Reviews_banner

 

 

Beautiful, perfect present – (08/10/2016) - Small paw print - brown


This is my 7th order from here and I can not explain how beautiful these pieces are. Excellent communication fast shipping and a beautiful present delivered! Can not thank you enough and will continue ordering with you in the future!!!

 

Fantastic gift for a close friend – (24/08/2016) - Large Personalised British Isles Wall Art

Totally love the UK map produced by Sarah. Sarah was so supportive in personalising the map for me to include a friendship message on a mount. Absolutely thrilled with the end result and is something that my friend will treasure for ever. Thank you.

 


First class special gift! – (20/07/2016) – Small personalised apple

I chose two of the small personalised Apple gifts for my sons teachers. I chose them because they were unique, looked very well made and good value for money. I was not in the least bit disappointed. The gifts looked exactly how I'd hoped they would and I'm sure the teachers will love them. They were beautifully gift wrapped and I also liked the personal touch of being emailed pictures of the gifts to view before they are posted out to you. I would definitely recommend using this company!

Delighted as it was a present – (23/05/2016) – Personalised silver heart

Very timely delivery, photo sent of finished product with email advising it was ready. The item was beautifully wrapped, all we had to do was complete the attached label. The recipients were also delighted, which was the main aim. Thank you.

 

Great! – (26/02/2016) – Personalised daisy

This is the third item I have ordered, and they are all absolutely lovely. I have been thrilled with them all and it has been a delight to ask for two new designs appropriate to the person I was giving them to. The products are unique, and make very special unexpected gifts. The product always arrives promptly and beautifully wrapped in lavender tissue and bow. I will definitely order again.

 

Excellent – (03/02/2016   ) – Small personalised baby elephant

Beautiful frames, both members of family have loved them. Super fast delivery and excellent communication and correspondence prior to delivery. I would definitely recommend the company to friends and family.

 

Excellent – (17/01/2016) – Framed personalised baby footprints – pink.  This is an excellent hand made piece, which will look beautiful on the baby's wall. It came personalised with the baby's name and birth date underneath. Sarah clearly cares about her products and even managed to put the umlaut on 'Zoë'. It was wrapped beautifully, with every little detail considered. Definitely recommend!

 

Perfect! – (23/12/2015) - Personalised Christmas Tree Decorations.  I purchased these for my daughters to go on our Christmas tree. I struggle to find personalised gifts for all my girls as they have long and not common names. We are all delighted with these and my daughters are really happy that they'd finally have something with their name on. Very quick turn around from Sarah, she's amazing!

 

Wonderful – (22/12/2015) - Framed personalised ballet shoes - Excellent friendly and thoughtful service, prompt well packed delivery, beautifully presented wrapped in tissue and ribbon. Charming creative product.

 

Superb – (22/12/2015) – Framed personalised Louboutin.  Excellent friendly and thoughtful service, prompt well packed delivery, beautifully presented wrapped in tissue and ribbon. Charming creative product.

 

Phenomenal as always – (16/12/2015) Framed Personalised Heart - Red

This is my second purchase and I'm awaiting my third which I'll happily review, the item is excellent... Once again we discussed the details and what I would like and she's excelled herself again by going above and beyond my expectations, it makes me feel very much at ease knowing she can put the product together and visualise it herself and know what I'm thinking, especially when it's a sentimental product which has to be perfect. Thanks so much

 

Amazing, better than the picture (16/12/2015) - Framed Personalised Heart

I received my personalised frame after winning a charity raffle and decided to give it to a close friend who is having a hard time. It arrived quick and we'll packaged and was beautifully wrapped. My mate cried when she unwrapped it and said it was the most gorgeous thing she's ever seen. Will definitely be looking at the other frames for presents X X

 

Beautiful (16/12/2015) – Framed Personalised Heart

We chose a Purple Heart with our wedding colour and anniversary date on it, I was pleasantly surprised at how big it was and the detail involved. Lavender House very quickly posted it out but you can still tell that time was taken with it. Overall very pleased and would definitely recommend this company for gifts etc

 

It is going to make a wonderful gift very impressed (16/12/2015) - Framed personalised horseshoe

Service was great a photo was sent to me before it was posted out and arrived within a week. My experience with lavender house wonderful and would recommend to friends thanks

 

Fabulous (11/12/2015) – Personalised Framed Heart - Silver

Brilliant product, really did capture exactly everything we discussed. So happy with it, especially with it being such a sentimental piece.

 

Fabulous (30/11/2015) - Personalised Christmas Tree Decoration

Really cute personalised gift!

 

Very cute lovely product (29/11/2015) - Personalised Christmas Tree Decoration

Can't wait to put them on our Christmas tree. Love them. Thank you cutest Little decorations I've seen in a long time and there just the right size.

 

 

Excellent (25/11/2015) – Personalised Christmas Tree Decoration

Beautiful product with lovely detail. Fantastic communication with seller and prompt dispatch.

 

Very good (22/11/2015) – Personalised Christmas Tree Decoration

 

Beautiful (11/09/2015) - Framed personalised baby elephant party - pinks

Very impressed with the turnaround time for my order. The order was delivered already wrapped and looked beautiful. As they were christening gifts I didn't get to see them as they were wrapped but I have been told they are beautiful. Thank you.

 

Excellent (07/09/2015) - Framed personalised elephant party - blues

Arrived well packaged & in good time. A lovely christening present.

 

Framed elephant party – pink (24/08/2015)

I recently won your competition and I would like to say how thrilled I was with the picture I received. Beautifully made and a fantastic design. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend your company for product and customer service. Well done.

 

Framed personalised musical note (22/08/2015)

What an awesome engagement present for two music mad people-they loved it!

 

A perfect, affordable and original ‘new baby’ gift! (13/08/2015) - Framed personalised baby elephant party - blues

Easy to order, made exceptionally quickly, great quality and service! My friend loved this personalised, cute picture for her son - such a one off!

 

Beautiful present! (05/08/2015) - Framed personalised elephant party

I ordered this for a friend for the arrival of a new baby. I wanted a personalised gift but not too expensive and something that could be cherished. This frame came in great time and was beautifully wrapped. My friend loved it. I will definitely be ordering more for gifts...(and maybe a couple for my kids rooms....) I would recommend highly

 

Beautifully amazing (09/07/2015) - Framed personalised apple

I absolutely love this product!!

Its beautifully hand made and attention to detail!

I have and would 100% recommend this to a friend and will be purchasing again in the future..

Fast delivery and gift wrapped beautifully!

Thank you so much for this beautiful gift,my daughter's teacher will love it xx

 

Very highly- it is beautifully created (07/06/2015) - Framed personalised elephant party

I ordered this for my newborn granddaughter. My daughter is really thrilled with it. It's already in pride of place on the nursery wall. Sarah was very efficient both with the making of it and dispatching it beautifully wrapped and very fast. I will recommend this to friends and family

 

Framed button Initials (23/04/2015)

My mum Sandra ordered some Framed Button Initials for my daughters as Easter Gifts. I just wanted to say they are beautiful. From the wrapping to the actual product. My daughter Nikita was so excited when she unwrapped it. She actually kissed and hugged it! They have pride of place on their bedroom wall

 

customer feedback, customer review, reviews, product reviews, product ratings,

 

product review, customer feedback, rating, product rating,